Some of the feedback

Over the years we had the opportunity and honor to collaborate with various major customers (Ministry of Internal Affairs, municipalities, multinationals, 5*  resorts and strong entrepreneurs) with which our portfolio experienced a significant increase but we also gained great experience in the construction of sports grounds.Each collaboration motivates us, gives us ambition and offers both, us and project beneficiaries, guaranteed satisfaction. We want to share with you some of the feedbacks received by the Atlas Sport team for various achievements: sports complex construction, multipurpose fields, synthetic fields , etc.

Kereskényi Gábor

Mayor15.07.2016

About the “Mini-football synthetic field” project (contract no. 32456– 163) conducted by SC Atlas Sport SRL, we mention the following:

The mini-football synthetic field was made at a normal price, contract award procedure being an open auction.
Satu Mare Municipality is very satisfied with the product supplied by SC Atlas Company SRL.

Kereskényi Gábor

Mayor15.07.2016

About the “Mini-football synthetic field” project (contract no. 15342-68) conducted by SC Atlas Sport SRL, we appreciate the supplied product, in terms of quality, as very good.
We can say that SC Atlas Sports SRL is a trusted company and the collaboration was an excellent one; the company responded promptly to beneficiary requests.
We recommend without reservation SC Atlas Sport SRL to other public administrations/private companies too.

Rusu Daniel Gheorghe

Mayor10-05-2016

Claudia Girbea

Administrator23.12.2015

We recommend SC ATLAS SPORT SRL for parks and playgrounds execution, because it is a reliable and serious company, who has taught the work on time and to meet our requirements.

Ciobota Dinu

Mayor27.03.2015

As a result of works finalization for Sport complex construction in Ciobotani village, Stanceni, regarding the quality of work and collaboration between our institutions, we formulate this letter of recommendation based on:

– We believe that the works are performed to a higher standard compared to other competitors in the area.
– We recommend the execution of similar works to other entities with SC ATLAS SRL

Mureşan Florin

Mayor18.09.2015

We recommend SC ATLAS SPORT SRL for execution of quality parks and playgrounds, because it is a reliable company with a  exceptional production staff and the price-quality ratio is advantageous.

… we were very pleased with the results, so in the future we will contact them with confidence!

18/09/2015

Mayor of Baciu, Cluj County

Florin Muresan

Jánosi Ferenc

Mayor22.07.2015

We believe that the work performed by SC ATLAS SPORT SRL in the contract works concering ” Works execution for arranging multipurpose sports field in Dumbrăvioara locality, Ernei  village” are quality works who behave irreproachably after the rendition.

 

Gyula Kolcsar

Mayor07.07.2015

Cooperation with SC ATLAS SRL company was very good and I believe that the above-mentioned company is a trustworthy company, the field was made at a fair price and good quality, so our level of satisfaction is greatest.

 

 

Chirlesan Ioan

Executive Director02.04.2014

  1. Overall collaboration with SC ATLAS SRL – good;
  2. The quality of SC ATLAS SRL work – good;
  3. Relationship with SC ATLAS SRL staff – good;
  4. We recommend the services provided by SC ATLAS SRL for this type of work and other local government authorities.

 

Executive Director,
Chirlesan Ioan

Ardelean Marius

S.P.A.S Manager07.07.2015

In relation to the participation of SC ATLAS SPORT procedure for awarding public procurement contract ” Running track around official football field no. 1 of the Arini sports facility,  Sebes Municipality – Phase DALI “

We appreciate rating services, in terms of quality, as: VERY GOOD.

 

Jánosi Ferenc

Mayor24.07.2015

We believe that the work performed by SC ATLAS SRL are quality works who behaved exemplary after rendition.

We recommend SC ATLAS SRL to other beneficiaries, because we have already built two sports grounds and three playgrounds with them, so in the future we will appeal to them with confidence!

Mayor of Ernei, Mures County

Ferenc János

Jánosi Ferenc

Mayor24.07.2015

We consider that the works executed by SC ATLAS SRL in the works contract no. 6370 of 12/09/2012 on “Landscaping playgrounds in Ernei communities, Mures County” are quality works who behaved exemplary after rendition.
We recommend SC ATLAS SRL for quality parks and playgrounds execution because it is a reliable company with an exceptional staff execution and and the ratio between price and quality is great.

Mayor of Ernei, Mures County

Ferenc Jánosi

Ciobota Dinu

Stinceni Commune Hall27.03.2014

Following the completion of the works at “School Sports Ground Stinceni”, having as builder ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL, regarding the quality of the works and the collaboration between our institutions, we formulate this Letter of Recommendation, based on the following:

  • We had a very good cooperation with ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL, from the signing of the contract and until completion.
  • The performed works are of very good quality, no need for any intervention to date. The works were executed on the agreed terms, complying all the details from the specifications.

Popa Ioan Iancu

Sîntimbru Village Hall11.04.2014

Regarding the participation of ATLAS COMPANY SRL, headquartered in Tirgu Mures, 62 Voinicenilor Street, Mures County, at the public works acquisitionprocedure, following the collaboration and implementation of contracts for “BUILDING SPORTS GROUND WITH SYNTHETIC FIELD IN SÎNTIMBRU VILLAGE, SÎNTIMBRU COMMUNE, ALBA COUNTY”, we are able to make known as follows:

We appreciate that the rating of the performed services, from the quality point of view, as: VERY GOOD .

Osváth Csaba

Mayor of Acăţari2011

ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL from Mures County was the winning company of the auction regarding the construction works of the Sports facilities in Acăţari village, Mures county, in 2011.

During this period, ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL showed professionalism and dedication, honoring the timescales and the quality of works as mentioned in the specifications .

During the construction works, the company proved to be a trustworthy partner, doing high quality work at a fair price, giving our village and community a high level of satisfaction.

The Sports Ground it is used since then at maximum capacity by the inhabitants of Acatari commune, but also by the surrounding villages, which confirms again the quality of the works made by ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL and its sustainability. In this regard, I recommend ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL to other local public administration authorities.

Ovidiu Teodor Creţu

Mayor of Bistriţa County02.04.2014

Dear sir, regarding the investment objective ”Multipurpose sports ground, Sigmir village, Bistrita County”, we communicate the following:

  • General collaboration with SC ATLAS COMPANY SRL – good;
  • Quality of the work made by SC ATLAS COMPANY SRL – good;
  • Relationship with the SC ATLAS COMPANY SRL staff – good;
  • We recommend the services provided by SC ATLAS COMPANY SRL for this type of work to other local public administration authorities.

All these assessments were made strictly for the investment objective mentioned above and based on the rating granted through the Taking-over Certificate at the completion of the works.

Dumitru Cotoi

Mayor of Batoş27.03.2014

As а result of running the contract works no. 5868 dated 23.12.2010, signed by ЅС АТLАЅ COMPANY SRL, headquartered in Tirgu Mures, 62 Voinicenilor Street, which delivered the project “Rehabilitation of the Sports Facility in Batos, Dedrad Village, Mures County”, the municipality of Batos grants the rating ‘very good’ to the performer, for accomplishing the tasks related to the contract, pointing out the following:

  • Good cooperation;
  • Superior quality of the works;
  • Qualified personnel of the company and friendly relationship we had with them;
  • Certainty of works execution to other public institutions, with the same professionalism and seriousness.